Brad Graves

Senior Pastor
brad@fbcada.org

Brad Graves became our Senior Pastor on June 1, 2016. Prior to that Brad had pastored, planted, and served in churches across the country including Arkansas, Virginia, New Hampshire, Ohio, California, and Missouri. He also served a number of years at Cross Church, located in Northwest Arkansas, which is pastored by Dr. Ronnie Floyd …

More About Brad

John Haynes
Associate Pastor
john@fbcada.org

Danny Lacey
Worship Pastor
danny@fbcada.org

Harold Ware
Senior Adults & Pastoral Care
harold@fbcada.org

Kyle Mott
Student Pastor
kyle@fbcada.org

Garrett Langley
College Pastor
garrett@fbcada.org

Ryan Bauer
Young Adult Pastor
ryan@fbcada.org

David Skinner
Children & Family Pastor
david@fbcada.org

Charla Skinner
Director of Preschool Ministries
charla@fbcada.org

Jordan Farris
Creative Director
jordan@fbcada.org

Rhonda Dillard
Office Manager
rhonda@fbcada.org

April Stockman
Financial Assistant
april@fbcada.org

Katie Friant
Ministry Assistant
katie@fbcada.org

Jerry Wells
Internet Missionary
jerry@fbcada.org

Lonny Long
Facilities Director
lonny@fbcada.org